Hallitus

  • Puheenjohtaja Irene Bonsdorff, irene.bonsdorff (a) tyk.fi
  • Varapuheenjohtaja Jaakko Sarmola, jaakko.sarmola (a) gmail.com
  • Neuvottelukunnan puheenjohtaja Taru Hämäläinen, taru.hamalainen (a) roiedu.fi

Hallituksen jäsenet

  • Leea-Maaret Aho, leea-maaret.aho (a) oulu.fi
  • Terhi Davies, terhidavies (a) yahoo.com
  • Mari Erho, mari.erho (a) gmail.com
  • Kaisa Jänis, kaisa.janis (a) riveria.fi
  • Merja Laine-Sjöström, merjahelenalaine (a) gmail.com
  • Virva Lehmusvaara, virva.lehmusvaara (a) oulunkylänyhteiskoulu.fi
  • Saija Leiding, saija.leiding (a) edu.hel.fi
  • Teresa Rautapää, teresa.rautapaa (a) gmail.com
  • Taina Timonen-Keskimäki, taina.timonen-keskimaki (a) edukouvola.fi