Hallitus

  • Puheenjohtaja Sari Hyytiäinen, sari.hyytiainen (a) edukouvola.fi
  • Varapuheenjohtaja Jaakko Sarmola, jaakko.sarmola (a) rovaniemi.fi
  • Neuvottelukunnan puheenjohtaja Minna Inovaara, minna.inovaara (a) gmail.com

Hallituksen jäsenet

  • Terhi Davies, terhidavies (a) yahoo.com
  • Mari Erho, mari.erho (a) gmail.com
  • Karl Grünn, karl.grunn (a) eduouka.fi
  • Ulla Lauhava, ulppu (a) yahoo.com
  • Saija Leiding, saija.leiding (a) edu.hel.fi
  • Hanna Rahko, hanna.rahko (a) seinajoki.fi
  • Teresa Rautapää, teresa.rautapaa (a) gmail.com
  • Panu Saarnivaara, panu.saarnivaara (a) turku.fi
  • Taina Timonen-Keskimäki, taina.timonen-keskimaki (a) edukouvola.fi