Hallitus

  • Puheenjohtaja Sari Hyytiäinen, sari.hyytiainen (a) edukouvola.fi
  • Varapuheenjohtaja Jaakko Sarmola, jaakko.sarmola (a) rovaniemi.fi
  • Neuvottelukunnan puheenjohtaja Minna Inovaara, minna.inovaara (a) hameenlinna.fi

Hallituksen jäsenet

  • Karl Grünn, karl.grunn (a) eduouka.fi
  • Terhi Davies, terhidavies (a) yahoo.com
  • Ulla Lauhava, ulppu (a) yahoo.com
  • Reetta Nyman, reetta.nyman (a) edu.lahti.fi
  • Hanna Rahko, hanna.rahko (a) seinajoki.fi
  • Helena Raski, helena.raski (a) edukouvola.fi
  • Jonna Riikonen, jonna.riikonen (a) jao.fi
  • Panu Saarnivaara, panu.saarnivaara (a) turku.fi
  • Saija Leiding, saija.leiding (a) edu.hel.fi